Övriga klubbfunktionärer

Tränaransvarig

Patrik Gardsiö

E-post: patrik.gardsio@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 072-521 21 88

Graderingsansvarig

Jimmy Pettersson

E-post:  jimmy.pettersson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 073-941 22 04

Utbildningsansvarig

Jimmy Pettersson

E-post: jimmy.pettersson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 073-941 22 04

Tävlingsansvariga

Peter Gustavsson

E-post: peter.gustavsson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-551 96 80

 

 
Monika Nilsson

E-post: monica.nilsson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-870 54 63

Pokaljaktsansvarig

Jimmy Pettersson

E-post: jimmy.pettersson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 073-9412204

 

Lokalansvarig

Thomas Widén

E-post: thomas.widen@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-289 48 91

 

Assisterande lokalansvarig

Per Rapplihn

E-post: per.rapplihn@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-280 08 33

 

Klubbshopsansvarig

Stefan Larsson

E-post: stefan.larsson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-679 28 28

 

Informationsansvarig

Karin Brattfjord (+Styrelsen)

E-post: karin.brattfjord@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 072-531 96 80

Jämställdhetsansvarig

Karin Brattfjord

E-post: karin.brattfjord@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 072-531 96 80

Barn- och Ungdomsansvarig

Thomas Siljander

E-post: thomas.siljander@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-843 83 50

Idrottslyftsansvariga (firmatecknare)

Karin Brattfjord

E-post: karin.brattfjord@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 072-531 96 80

 
 
Eugenia Olsson

E-post: eugenia.olsson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-542 05 74