Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande

Vakant (sedan 4/8-2017)

E-post: 

Telefon:

Vice ordförande

Karin Brattfjord (1 år)

Ställföreträdande ordförare sedan 4/8-2017
Medlem i styrelsen sedan 2014 

E-post: karin.brattfjord@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 072-531 96 80

Sekreterare

Jimmy Pettersson (2 år)

Medlem i styrelsen sedan 2009

Medlem i styrelsen för Värmland-Örebro Judoförbund  2010-2016

E-post: jimmy.pettersson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 073-941 22 04

Kassör

Eugenia Olsson (2 år)

Medlem i styrelsen sedan 2017

E-post: eugenia.olsson@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-542 05 74

Ledamot

Klas Mostad (1 år)

Medlem i styrelsen sedan 2017

E-post: klas.mostad@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 073-515 84 83

1:e Suppleant

Maria Reimer (1 år)

Medlem i styrelsen sedan 2017

E-post: maria.reimer@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 076-339 60 85

2:e Suppleant

Thomas Siljander (1 år)

Medlem i styrelsen sedan 2017

E-post: thomas.siljander@kristinehamnsjudoklubb.se

Telefon: 070-843 83 50